Current Chapter

The Men of the Delta Delta Chapter of Sigma Chi Fraternity

Class of 2018

Name Hometown Major Email Address
Matt Rittman Fishers, IN Management mrittman@gmail.com
Cooper Thompson Fishers, IN Civil Engineering Cooperrt1@gmail.com
Joe Shaughnessy St. Louis, MO Civil Engineering joefshaughnessy@gmail.com
Jake Thieneman Westfield, IN Mechanical Engineering jthieneman96@gmail.com
Preston Mantel Zionsville, IN Mechanical Engineering preston.mantel@gmail.com
Tom Sieber Indianapolis, IN Selling and Sales Management tomasieber@gmail.com
Ankit Maewell Weston, MA Mechanical Engineering Ankit.Maewall@gmail.com
Jared Marcotte St. Anne, IL Nursing marcottej14@gmail.com
Drew Schroeder Michigan City, IN Management drewmschroeder35@gmail.com
Brad Schrader Lafayette, IN Bschrader14@gmail.com
Braxton Krieg Indianapolis, IN Communications braxton.krieg75@gmail.com
Kevin Graber Auburn, IN Residential Construction Management KevinGraber321@gmail.com
Riley Richter Indianapolis, IN Rileylrichter@gmail.com
Charles Meredith Wilmington, OH Industrial Engineering Spencer.Meredithpu@gmail.com
Hernan Martinez Romero Bogota, Colombia Industrial Engineering Hernan.m.r10@gmail.com
William Gordon Indianapolis, IN wgord45@gmail.com
Christopher Robinson Fort Wayne, IN Agricultural Sales and Marketing Chris00robinson@gmail.com
John Reid Valparaiso, IN Economics and Management jaytreid3@gmail.com
Thomas Carpenter Bloomington, IN Chemical Engineering thomas.carpenter96@gmail.com
Andrew Cerny McLouth, KS Management and Finance drewcerny1@gmail.com
Felix Chassaing Paris, France Mechanical Engineering fchassaing@gmail.com
Nick Hale Jasper, IN Biomedical Engineering nickhale02@gmail.com
Joseph Garnett Winimac, IN Management and Marketing jtgarnett3@gmail.com
Alexander Trono McLean, VA Political Science and Spanish atrono96@gmail.com
Tyler Goudy Kokomo, IN Selling and Sales Management goudytyler@gmail.com
Nathan Graber Palatine, IL Mechanical Engineering Technology Nate933@gmail.com
Wes Hardin Lowell, IN Electrical Engineering Technology weshardin1011@gmail.com
Jacob Johnson Fort Wayne, IN Economics j1ake32j@gmail.com
Anthony Zipparro Bartlett, IL Selling and Sales Management azippar@gmail.com
Quentin Douglass Twelve Mile, IN Agricultural Sales and Marketing drewcerny1@gmail.com

Class of 2019

Name Hometown Major Email Address
Riley Struck Danville, CA Mechanical Engineering rstruck@purdue.edu
Matthew Johnson St. Louis, MO Industrial Engineering Technology john1648@purdue.edu
Noah Talbot Fishers, IN Actuarial Sciences and Applied Statistics talbot0@purdue.edu
Matthew Twardowski Arlington Heights, IL Computer Science mtwardow@purdue.edu
Bryce Cirbo Avon, IN Mechanical Engineering bcirbo@purdue.edu
Arnav Vast Robinsville, NJ Mechanical Engineering avast@purdue.edu
Kyle Sheehan Zionsville, IN Unmanned Aerial Systems sheehank@purdue.edu
Grant Parks Denver, CO Construction Engineering and Management parksg@purdue.edu
Austin Oltman Wheaton, IL austinoltman@outlook.com
Samuel Coffey Carmel, IN Health Sciences, Preprofessional Biology coffeys@purdue.edu
Austin Nixon Danville, CA Engineering nixon9@purdue.edu
Parker Nichols Killdeer, IL Industrial Engineering nicholp@purdue.edu
Daniel Montgomery Fishers, IN Marketing and Management Montgo27@purdue.edu
Kyle Miller Jasper, IN Mechanical Engineering Technology mill1574@purdue.edu
Samuel Woods Bath, Ohio Construction Management woods100@purdue.edu
Jonathan Klindera Chagrin Falls, OH Finance and Accounting jklinder@purdue.edu
Jonathan O'Toole Sharon Falls, OH otoolej@purdue.edu
Jay Jennings Glenview, IL Finance and Management jennin12@purdue.edu
Harley Hudetz Naperville, IL Mechanical Engineering harleyhudetz@yahoo.com
Gregory Hannum Terrehaute, IN Finance and Organizational Management sgutwei@purdue.edu
Drew Greene Carmel, IN Finance and Economics greene50@purdue.edu
Brady Fleming Fishers, IN Management fleming7@purdue.edu
Joseph Corcoran Lafayette, IN Construction Management and Electrical and Mechanical Construction corcoraj@purdue.com
Richard Chen Long Grove, IL Mechanical Engineering chen1895@purdue.edu
Lucas Challenger St. Louis, MO Industrial Engineering lchallen@purdue.edu
Anthony Carsten Roanoke, IN Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences ajcarste@purdue.edu
Julian Borysow Riverside, IL Finance jborysow@purdue.edu
Mitchell LaRowe Auburn, IN Building and Healthcare Construction Management malarowe@purdue.edu

Class of 2020

Name Hometown Major Email Address
David Preuss Granger, IN Industrial Management dpreuss@purdue.edu
Peyman Dalirifar Los Angeles, CA Electrical Engineering Dalirifarp@gmail.com
Rohan Gandhi Holmdel, NJ Industrial Management
Derek Sullivan Galveston, IN Management and Marketing dsully8124@gmail.com
Austin Foote St. Louis, MO Management and Marketing robertson.lane20@gmail.com
George Fontenot Eden Prairie, MN Agricultural Engineering gfontenot333@gmail.com
Lane Robertson Monticello, IN Computer Science robertson.lane20@gmail.com
Sam Clark Syracuse, IN sclarky0432@gmail.com
Austin Ford Valparaiso, IN General Management fordaustin10@gmail.com
Luke Diener Reynolds, IN Aeronautical Engineering Technology lukediener98@gmail.com
Hank Davis Noblesville, IN Construction Management Technology hankdavis4949@gmail.com
Brennan Thieneman Carmel, IN Construction Engineering Management bthieneman97@gmail.com
Max Hromis Atlanta, GA Industrial Engineering maxman8998@gmail.com
Carson Ferrer Wayzata, MN Industrial Engineering Ferrerflys@gmail.com
Daniel Hopfensperger Brentwood, TN Management and Marketing Danielphopfensperger@gmail.com
Jimmy Wiltzius Oak Lawn, IL Finance and Accounting jayydub4@gmail.com
Jack Healy Valparaiso, IN Mechanical Engineering Technology jackattack199@gmail.com
David Mudd Chesterton, IN Agricultural Business davidmudd6@gmail.com
Josh Broadbent Carmel, IN Management broadbentjosh11@gmail.com
Luke McLean Westfield, IN Marketing ljmclean98@gmail.com
Thomas Audley Stoney Brook, NY Biochemistry thomasaudley4@gmail.com
Benjji Hudson Lebanon, IN Marketing and Management Benj7mac@gmail.com
Tommy Cagnassola Indianapolis, IN Pre-Pharmacy tommycagnassola@gmail.com
Ethan Roy Indianapolis, IN Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering ethan.roy29@gmail.com
Mitchell Brown Noblesville, IN Physics mitchellbrownn2016@gmail.com
Joseph Desmond Danvers, MA Industrial Management Jodydesmond0@gmail.com
Andrew Chu Albuquerque, NM Computer Science Acscchu@gmail.com
Alex Trachtman Cicero, IN Political Science and Economics alex.trachtman22@gmail.com
Trevor Compton Fishers, IN Accounting tcompton25@gmail.com
Sam Rudder St. Louis, MO Mechanical Engineering samrudder0@gmail.com
Wesley Middleton Carmel, IN Accounting, Finance, and Management wesmiddleton20@gmail.com
Jack Folkers West Lafayette, IN jackfolkers@gmail.com
Frank Muehleman Austin, TX Mechanical Engineering fmuehlem@gmail.com
Nathan Ebikwo Carmel, IN Supply Chain Information and Analytics nebikwo@gmail.com

Class of 2021

Name Hometown Major Email Address
Andrew Scheib Noblesville, IN Special Education andrewscheib1@gmail.com
Jacob Rauh Carmel, IN Building and Construction Management jcbrauh@yahoo.com
Benjamin Sons Dalzell, IL Engineering bsons21@gmail.com
Jett Cronkite Reynolds, IN Accounting cronkhitejett@gmail.com
Noah Niklaus Greenwich, CT Engineering NNiklaus22@gmail.com
Owen Sackmaster Eagan, MN Finance and Economics osackmaster@gmail.com
Josh Bohne New Lenox, IL Computer Information and Technology Joshbohne25@gmail.com
Henry Fortenbaugh Palo Alto, CA Engineering forty1106@gmail.com
Calvin Medico Greenwich, CT Finance Calvinmedico17@gmail.com
Matthew Hastings Carmel, IN Industrial Management mhasting16@gmail.com
Benjamin Czaja Eagan, MN Engineering benjaminjaczaja@gmail.com
John Hokanson Carmel, IN Finance johnhokanson3@gmail.com
Jack Morrison Tampa Bay, FL Mechanical Engineering Technology morrisonjack88@gmail.com
Benjamin Harmon Plainfield, IN Engineering benharmon97@yahoo.com
Scott Nettrour Allison Park, PA Professional Flight NaTigers1232@gmail.com
Matthew WIghtman Clifton, NY Management mwightman1230@gmail.com
Joseph O'Bryan West Simsbury, CT Selling and Sales Management Joeobryan1@gmail.com
Cooper Gramling Auburn, IN Mechanical Engineering Technology CGrambling42@gmail.com
David Kratzman Fort Wayne, IN Engineering dkratzman@gmail.com
Bailey Smith Greenwood, IN Professional Flight Bailey67smith@gmail.com
Elijah Douglass Twelve Mile, IN Accounting douglasselijah5@gmail.com
Dominic Theodosatos Freehold, NJ Exploratory 13dtheodosatos@gmail.com
Christopher Grote Madison, IN Exploratory grote4@gmail.com
Parsa Khorasanizadeh Dubai, U.A.E. Engineering parsakhor@gmail.com
Andrew Mader Fort Wayne, IN Finance Mader.andrew@gmail.com
Kean O'Hara Longmeadow, MA Accounting Keanohara8@gmail.com
William Wiley Crown Point, IN Exploratory whytiy@gmail.com
Chad Ransburg New Palastine, IN Engineering cransbur@gmail.com
Eric Ferguson Noblesville, IN Movement and Sports Science ewferguson16@gmail.com