Current Chapter

The Men of the Delta Delta Chapter of Sigma Chi Fraternity

Class of 2021

Name Hometown Major Email Address
Andrew Scheib Noblesville, IN Special Education andrewscheib1@gmail.com
Jacob Rauh Carmel, IN Building and Construction Management jcbrauh@yahoo.com
Benjamin Sons Dalzell, IL Engineering bsons21@gmail.com
Jett Cronkite Reynolds, IN Accounting cronkhitejett@gmail.com
Noah Niklaus Greenwich, CT Engineering NNiklaus22@gmail.com
Owen Sackmaster Eagan, MN Finance and Economics osackmaster@gmail.com
Josh Bohne New Lenox, IL Computer Information and Technology Joshbohne25@gmail.com
Henry Fortenbaugh Palo Alto, CA Engineering forty1106@gmail.com
Calvin Medico Greenwich, CT Finance Calvinmedico17@gmail.com
Matthew Hastings Carmel, IN Industrial Management mhasting16@gmail.com
Benjamin Czaja Eagan, MN Engineering benjaminjaczaja@gmail.com
John Hokanson Carmel, IN Finance johnhokanson3@gmail.com
Jack Morrison Tampa Bay, FL Mechanical Engineering Technology morrisonjack88@gmail.com
Benjamin Harmon Plainfield, IN Engineering benharmon97@yahoo.com
Scott Nettrour Allison Park, PA Professional Flight NaTigers1232@gmail.com
Matthew WIghtman Clifton, NY Management mwightman1230@gmail.com
Joseph O'Bryan West Simsbury, CT Selling and Sales Management Joeobryan1@gmail.com
Cooper Gramling Auburn, IN Mechanical Engineering Technology CGrambling42@gmail.com
David Kratzman Fort Wayne, IN Engineering dkratzman@gmail.com
Bailey Smith Greenwood, IN Professional Flight Bailey67smith@gmail.com
Elijah Douglass Twelve Mile, IN Accounting douglasselijah5@gmail.com
Dominic Theodosatos Freehold, NJ Exploratory 13dtheodosatos@gmail.com
Christopher Grote Madison, IN Exploratory grote4@gmail.com
Parsa Khorasanizadeh Dubai, U.A.E. Engineering parsakhor@gmail.com
Andrew Mader Fort Wayne, IN Finance Mader.andrew@gmail.com
Kean O'Hara Longmeadow, MA Accounting Keanohara8@gmail.com
William Wiley Crown Point, IN Exploratory whytiy@gmail.com
Chad Ransburg New Palastine, IN Engineering cransbur@gmail.com
Eric Ferguson Noblesville, IN Movement and Sports Science ewferguson16@gmail.com

Class of 2022

Name Hometown Major Email Address
Chris Demuyt Greenwich, CT Systems Analysis and Design cjd2478@gmail.com
Trey Hession Glencoe, IL Industrial Engineering thessio@purdue.edu
Sam Schiavitti Chicago,IL Mechanical Engineering sschiavitti20@gmail.com
Ryan Bird San Francisco, CA Electrical Engineering ryanbird@me.com
Jackson Ramey Noblesville, IN Finance ramey9@purdue.edu
Jack Cerria Westfield, NJ Mass Communication jcerria@purdue.edu
Eli Hedrick Carmel, IN Finance and Management ehedrick99@gmail.com
Andrew McCarthy St. Louis, MO Aerospace Engineering mccar108@purdue.edu
Julius Byrd Greenwood, IN Finance byrdjul000@gmail.com
Grant Vogt Lafayette, IN Agricultural Sales and Marketing grant.vogt8@gmail.com
Caleb Holland Camel, IN Computer Science and Economics calebholland5@gmail.com
Cray Cordero Highlands Ranch, CO Cybersecurity and Forensic Science corderc@purdue.edu
William Deck Brisbane, IN Professional Flight Technology wdeck@purdue.edu
Alex Metz Saratoga, CA Industrial Management metz9@purdue.edu
Tyler Wells Westfield, IN Engineering tjwells28@gmail.com
Luke Peter Lafayette, IN Selling and Sales Management lukepeter23@yahoo.com
Joe Blake Carmel, IN Professional Flight blake31@purdue.edu
Nate Witte Ft. Wayne, IN Accounting nwitte@purdue.edu
Max Gibbs St. Louis, MO Business Management, Pre-Dental maxgibbs24@gmail.com
Tyler Skiles Bluffton, IN Professional Flight and Aerospace FInancial Analysis tyler.skiles12@gmail.com
Brandt Burgdorff Brighton, MI Computer Engineering bburgdor@purdue.edu
Mike Cecere Chicago, IL Professional Flight michael.cecere00@yahoo.com
Jared Reutebach Auburn, IN Actuarial Science and Applied Statistics jaredreutebu h@gmail.com
Vincent Mossitti Moraga, CA Management vmossott@purdue.edu

Class of 2023

Name Hometown Major Email Address
David Musoke Mukilteo, WA Mechanical Engineering dmusoke30@gmail.com
Ryan Marchand Manhattan, NY Computer Engineering ryanmarchand18@gmail.com
Matt Shern Naperville, IL Hospitality and Tour Management mattshern@gmail.com
Ian Streeper Philadelphia, PA Finance iancstreeper@gmail.com
Ethan Foote St. Louis, MO Finance footee@purdue.edu
Josh Palmer London, England Aerospace Finance jjpalmer888@icloud.com
Wes Dulin Lafayette, IN Agricultural Economic Sales and Marketing wes.dulin@ivytech.edu
Graham Haines Carmel, IN Pre-Medicine grahamhaines00@gmail.com
Dylan Goudy Kokomo, IN Computer and Information Technology dygoudy19@gmail.com
Ben Annakin Indianapolis, IN Finance benannakin@gmail.com
Chan Ng Cashin Chapel Hill, NC Computer Engineering chan.ng.cashin@gmail.com
Rocco Nociti Raleigh, NC Civil Engineering rnociti@purdue.edu
John Henry Henson Wheaton, IL Public Relations johnhenryh16@gmail.com
Kobe Burtron Lebanon, IN Economics kobedburtron@gmail.com
Sam Spears Eden Prairie, MN Marketing swspears07@gmail.com
Ryder Elitharp Eagle, ID Industrial Management ryderelitharp@gmail.com
Matt Jaros Aurora, IL Building Construction Management matt.jaros34@gmail.com
Hunter Donaldson Crawfordsville, IN Unmanned Aerial Systems hunterdonaldson88@gmail.com
Brendan Trent Clayton, IN Aeronautical Engineering dewey6404@gmail.com
Tyler Cassidy Noblesville, IN Selling and Sales Management tylercassidy182@gmail.com
Dawson Odle Linden, IN Agribusiness, Agribusiness Management dsodle19@gmail.com
Kevin Hock Cincinnatti, OH Selling and Sales Management kevin.p.hock@gmail.com
Isaac Che San Diego, CA Brain and Behavioral Sciences isaac.che3@gmail.com
Ben Haxton Fishers, IN Public Health bhkeeper33@gmail.com
Matt Droessler Grayslake, IN Finance matt.droessler@gmail.com
Chris Scheib Noblesville, IN Exploratory Studies chrisscheib19@gmail.com
Jack West Atlanta, GA Professional Flight jkwest002@gmail.com
Kendal Miller Terre Haute, IN Industrial Engineering Technology millerkendal2@gmail.com
Charlie Healy Valpraiso, IN Finance cemhealy1@gmail.com
Caleb Stapp Greensburg, IN Marketing calebstapp24@gmail.com
Sage Min Albuquerque, NM Biomedical Engineering mins190y@gmail.com
Will Klonsky Boston, MA Cybersecurity willk1663@gmail.com
Will Kinder Fort Wayne, IN Business Management bkinder4243@gmail.com

Class of 2024

Name Hometown Major Email Address
Kofi Apea Ijamsville, MD Engineering Kofiapea1@gmail.com
Todd Bainbridge Columbus, OH Building & Construction Management Tbainbridge00@gmail.com
Justin Bjeldanes Danville, CA Engineering jbjeldan@purdue.edu
Thomas Cavanaugh Valparaiso, IN Biology (Pre-Dentistry) cavanaughtommy1234@gmail.com
Daniel Chernyavsky Libertyville, IL Engineering danny.chernyavsky@gmail.com
Cameron Cole Greenfield, IN Management Camalam909@gmail.com
Rafeek El-Naggar Valparaiso, IN Engineering Relnagga@purdue.edu
Brendon Fisher Noblesville, IN Selling & Sales Management Brendonfisher5@gmail.com
Stephen Garrett Miami, FL Engineering stephengarrett@mail.com
Cameron Graber White Pigeon, MI Finance camerongraber1@gmail.com
Thomas Hokanson Carmel, IN Exploratory tghokanson44@gmail.com
Peter Martin Grosse Pointe Farms, MI Engineering russellpmartin99@gmail.com
Jaden McCain Flora, IN Agricultural Sales & Marketing Jadenmccain9@gmail.com
Thomas McClure Coto de Caza, CA Engineering Thomas.r.mcclure@gmail.com
Leo Morales Blue Bell, PA Engineering 20lmoraleswsd@gmail.com
Cameron Mostoufi Carlisle, MA Engineering Cameronbrady101@gmail.com
Joseph Parrish Ft. Wayne, IN Building & Construction Management Joeparrish49@gmail.com
Luke Pezza Evanston, IL Building & Construction Management luke9403@gmail.com
Tristan Philipps Efland, NC Political Science (Pre-Law) tristan.philipps7@gmail.com
Ky Schrader Lafayette, IN Exploratory
Alejandro Septien Mexico City, Mexico Engineering Janosepq@gmail.com
William Sloane Clayton, MO Engineering wpsloane@gmail.com
Mitchell Sloane Yigo, Guam Engineering mcsloane12@gmail.com
Chase Southard Carmel, IN Management chasesouthard567@gmail.com
Peter Spencer Lafayette, IN Building & Construction Management Spencer3451@gmail.com
Mason Stapp Greensburg, IN Economics mstapp41@gmail.com
Cameron Weitzel Sheridan, IN Finance cameronjweitzel@gmail.com
Karsten Williamson Crawfordsville, IN Selling & Sales Management kdub.williamson@yahoo.com
Toby Yarrington Greenwood Village, CO Professional Flight toby.yarrington26@gmail.com