Current Chapter

The Men of the Delta Delta Chapter of Sigma Chi Fraternity

Class of 2020

Name Hometown Major Email Address
David Preuss Granger, IN Industrial Management dpreuss@purdue.edu
Peyman Dalirifar Los Angeles, CA Electrical Engineering Dalirifarp@gmail.com
Rohan Gandhi Holmdel, NJ Industrial Management
Derek Sullivan Galveston, IN Management and Marketing dsully8124@gmail.com
Austin Foote St. Louis, MO Management and Marketing robertson.lane20@gmail.com
George Fontenot Eden Prairie, MN Agricultural Engineering gfontenot333@gmail.com
Lane Robertson Monticello, IN Computer Science robertson.lane20@gmail.com
Sam Clark Syracuse, IN sclarky0432@gmail.com
Austin Ford Valparaiso, IN General Management fordaustin10@gmail.com
Luke Diener Reynolds, IN Aeronautical Engineering Technology lukediener98@gmail.com
Hank Davis Noblesville, IN Construction Management Technology hankdavis4949@gmail.com
Brennan Thieneman Carmel, IN Construction Engineering Management bthieneman97@gmail.com
Max Hromis Atlanta, GA Industrial Engineering maxman8998@gmail.com
Carson Ferrer Wayzata, MN Industrial Engineering Ferrerflys@gmail.com
Daniel Hopfensperger Brentwood, TN Management and Marketing Danielphopfensperger@gmail.com
Jimmy Wiltzius Oak Lawn, IL Finance and Accounting jayydub4@gmail.com
Jack Healy Valparaiso, IN Mechanical Engineering Technology jackattack199@gmail.com
David Mudd Chesterton, IN Agricultural Business davidmudd6@gmail.com
Josh Broadbent Carmel, IN Management broadbentjosh11@gmail.com
Luke McLean Westfield, IN Marketing ljmclean98@gmail.com
Thomas Audley Stoney Brook, NY Biochemistry thomasaudley4@gmail.com
Benjji Hudson Lebanon, IN Marketing and Management Benj7mac@gmail.com
Tommy Cagnassola Indianapolis, IN Pre-Pharmacy tommycagnassola@gmail.com
Ethan Roy Indianapolis, IN Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering ethan.roy29@gmail.com
Mitchell Brown Noblesville, IN Physics mitchellbrownn2016@gmail.com
Joseph Desmond Danvers, MA Industrial Management Jodydesmond0@gmail.com
Andrew Chu Albuquerque, NM Computer Science Acscchu@gmail.com
Alex Trachtman Cicero, IN Political Science and Economics alex.trachtman22@gmail.com
Trevor Compton Fishers, IN Accounting tcompton25@gmail.com
Sam Rudder St. Louis, MO Mechanical Engineering samrudder0@gmail.com
Wesley Middleton Carmel, IN Accounting, Finance, and Management wesmiddleton20@gmail.com
Jack Folkers West Lafayette, IN jackfolkers@gmail.com
Frank Muehleman Austin, TX Mechanical Engineering fmuehlem@gmail.com
Nathan Ebikwo Carmel, IN Supply Chain Information and Analytics nebikwo@gmail.com

Class of 2021

Name Hometown Major Email Address
Andrew Scheib Noblesville, IN Special Education andrewscheib1@gmail.com
Jacob Rauh Carmel, IN Building and Construction Management jcbrauh@yahoo.com
Benjamin Sons Dalzell, IL Engineering bsons21@gmail.com
Jett Cronkite Reynolds, IN Accounting cronkhitejett@gmail.com
Noah Niklaus Greenwich, CT Engineering NNiklaus22@gmail.com
Owen Sackmaster Eagan, MN Finance and Economics osackmaster@gmail.com
Josh Bohne New Lenox, IL Computer Information and Technology Joshbohne25@gmail.com
Henry Fortenbaugh Palo Alto, CA Engineering forty1106@gmail.com
Calvin Medico Greenwich, CT Finance Calvinmedico17@gmail.com
Matthew Hastings Carmel, IN Industrial Management mhasting16@gmail.com
Benjamin Czaja Eagan, MN Engineering benjaminjaczaja@gmail.com
John Hokanson Carmel, IN Finance johnhokanson3@gmail.com
Jack Morrison Tampa Bay, FL Mechanical Engineering Technology morrisonjack88@gmail.com
Benjamin Harmon Plainfield, IN Engineering benharmon97@yahoo.com
Scott Nettrour Allison Park, PA Professional Flight NaTigers1232@gmail.com
Matthew WIghtman Clifton, NY Management mwightman1230@gmail.com
Joseph O'Bryan West Simsbury, CT Selling and Sales Management Joeobryan1@gmail.com
Cooper Gramling Auburn, IN Mechanical Engineering Technology CGrambling42@gmail.com
David Kratzman Fort Wayne, IN Engineering dkratzman@gmail.com
Bailey Smith Greenwood, IN Professional Flight Bailey67smith@gmail.com
Elijah Douglass Twelve Mile, IN Accounting douglasselijah5@gmail.com
Dominic Theodosatos Freehold, NJ Exploratory 13dtheodosatos@gmail.com
Christopher Grote Madison, IN Exploratory grote4@gmail.com
Parsa Khorasanizadeh Dubai, U.A.E. Engineering parsakhor@gmail.com
Andrew Mader Fort Wayne, IN Finance Mader.andrew@gmail.com
Kean O'Hara Longmeadow, MA Accounting Keanohara8@gmail.com
William Wiley Crown Point, IN Exploratory whytiy@gmail.com
Chad Ransburg New Palastine, IN Engineering cransbur@gmail.com
Eric Ferguson Noblesville, IN Movement and Sports Science ewferguson16@gmail.com

Class of 2022

Name Hometown Major Email Address
Chris Demuyt Greenwich, Connecticut Systems Analysis and Design cjd2478@gmail.com
Trey Hession Glencoe, Illinois Industrial Engineering thessio@purdue.edu
Sam Schiavitti Chicago, Illnois Mechanical Engineering sschiavitti20@gmail.com
Ryan Bird San Francisco, California Electrical Engineering ryanbird@me.com
Jackson Ramey Noblesville, Indiana Finance ramey9@purdue.edu
Jack Cerria Westfield, New Jersey Mass Communication jcerria@purdue.edu
Eli Hedrick Carmel, Indiana Finance and Management ehedrick99@gmail.com
Andrew McCarthy St. Louis, Missouri Aerospace Engineering mccar108@purdue.edu
Julius Byrd Greenwood, Indiana Finance byrdjul000@gmail.com
Grant Vogt Lafayette, Indiana Agricultural Sales and Marketing grant.vogt8@gmail.com
Caleb Holland Camel, Indiana Computer Science and Economics calebholland5@gmail.com
Cray Cordero Highlands Ranch, Colorado Cybersecurity and Forensic Science corderc@purdue.edu
William Deck Brisbane, Indiana Professional Flight Technology wdeck@purdue.edu
Alex Metz Saratoga, California Industrial Management metz9@purdue.edu
Tyler Wells Westfield, Indiana Engineering tjwells28@gmail.com
Luke Peter Lafayette, Indiana Selling and Sales Management lukepeter23@yahoo.com
Joe Blake Carmel, Indiana Professional Flight blake31@purdue.edu
Nate Witte Fort Wayne, Indiana Accounting nwitte@purdue.edu
Max Gibbs St. Louis, Missouri Business Management, Pre-Dental maxgibbs24@gmail.com
Tyler Skiles Bluffton, Indiana Professional Flight and Aerospace FInancial Analysis tyler.skiles12@gmail.com
Brandt Burgdorff Brighton, Michigan Computer Engineering bburgdor@purdue.edu
Mike Cecere Chicago, Illinois Professional Flight michael.cecere00@yahoo.com
Jared Reutebach Auburn, Indiana Actuarial Science and Applied Statistics jaredreutebu h@gmail.com
Vincent Mossitti Moraga, California Management vmossott@purdue.edu

Class of 2023

Name Hometown Major Email Address
David Musoke Mukilteo, Washington Mechanical Engineering dmusoke30@gmail.com
Ryan Marchand Manhattan, New York Computer Engineering ryanmarchand18@gmail.com
Matt Shern Naperville, Illinois Hospitality and Tour Management mattshern@gmail.com
Ian Streeper Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Finance iancstreeper@gmail.com
Ethan Foote St. Louis, Missouri Finance footee@purdue.edu
Josh Palmer London, England Aerospace Finance jjpalmer888@icloud.com
Wes Dulin Lafayette, Indiana Agricultural Economic Sales and Marketing wes.dulin@ivytech.edu
Graham Haines Carmel, Indiana Pre-Medicine grahamhaines00@gmail.com
Dylan Goudy Kokomo, Indiana Computer and Information Technology dygoudy19@gmail.com
Ben Annakin Indianapolis, Indiana Finance benannakin@gmail.com
Chan Ng Cashin Chapel Hill, North Carolina Computer Engineering chan.ng.cashin@gmail.com
Rocco Nociti Raleigh, North Carolina Civil Engineering rnociti@purdue.edu
John Henry Henson Wheaton, Illinois Public Relations johnhenryh16@gmail.com
Kobe Burtron Lebanon, Indiana Economics kobedburtron@gmail.com
Sam Spears Eden Prairie, Minnesota Marketing swspears07@gmail.com
Ryder Elitharp Eagle, Idaho Industrial Management ryderelitharp@gmail.com
Matt Jaros Aurora, Illinois Building Construction Management matt.jaros34@gmail.com
Hunter Donaldson Crawfordsville, Indiana Unmanned Aerial Systems hunterdonaldson88@gmail.com
Brendan Trent Clayton, Indiana Aeronautical Engineering dewey6404@gmail.com
Tyler Cassidy Noblesville, Indiana Selling and Sales Management tylercassidy182@gmail.com
Dawson Odle Linden, Indiana Agribusiness, Agribusiness Management dsodle19@gmail.com
Kevin Hock Cincinnatti, Ohio Selling and Sales Management kevin.p.hock@gmail.com
Isaac Che San Diego, California Brain and Behavioral Sciences isaac.che3@gmail.com
Ben Haxton Fishers, Indiana Public Health bhkeeper33@gmail.com
Matt Droessler Grayslake, Indiana Finance matt.droessler@gmail.com
Chris Scheib Noblesville, Indiana Exploratory Studies chrisscheib19@gmail.com
Jack West Atlanta, Georgia Professional Flight jkwest002@gmail.com
Kendal Miller Terre Haute, Indiana Industrial Engineering Technology millerkendal2@gmail.com
Charlie Healy Valpraiso, Indiana Finance cemhealy1@gmail.com
Caleb Stapp Greensburg, Indiana Marketing calebstapp24@gmail.com
Sage Min Albuquerque, New Mexico Biomedical Engineering mins190y@gmail.com
Will Klonsky Boston, Massachusetts Cybersecurity willk1663@gmail.com
Will Kinder Fort Wayne, Indiana Business Management bkinder4243@gmail.com