Current Chapter

The Men of the Delta Delta Chapter of Sigma Chi Fraternity

Class of 2023

Name Hometown Major Email Address
Ryder Elitharp Eagle, ID Industrial Management ryderelitharp@gmail.com
Ben Haxton Fishers, IN Public Health bhkeeper33@gmail.com

Class of 2024

Name Hometown Major Email Address
Todd Bainbridge Columbus, OH Building & Construction Management Tbainbridge00@gmail.com
Thomas McClure Coto de Caza, CA Engineering Thomas.r.mcclure@gmail.com
Cameron Mostoufi Carlisle, MA Engineering Cameronbrady101@gmail.com
Tristan Philipps Efland, NC Political Science (Pre-Law) tristan.philipps7@gmail.com

Class of 2025

Name Hometown Majors Email Address
Braden Robert Bolles Boulder, CO Chemical Engineering Bradbolles@yahoo.com
Carter Tomas Fernandez Carmel, IN Film & Video Production cfernandez4279@me.com
Hardik Shankar West Lafayette, IN Industrial Engineering hardikshankar360@gmail.com
Samuel Banta Annakin Indianapolis, IN Selling & Sales Management samannakin@gmail.com
Edwin Austin Becker Herndon, VA Economics Austinbecker9@gmail.com
Cole Christopher Braconi-Ashe Canton, MA Finance Coleashe88@gmail.com
Shane Thomas Bradley Newtown, PA Mechanical Engineering shanetbradley3@gmail.com
Reid Andrew Brenton Indianapolis, IN Selling & Sales Management Reid.a.brenton@gmail.com
Harold Marek DeMuyt Saint Augustine, FL Cybersecurity Harrydemuyt23@gmail.com
Wayne Leon Detwiler Mc Lean, VA Civil Engineering leodetwiler@gmail.com
Daniel Thomas Eckmann Downers Grove, IL Industrial Design Daniel48eckmann@gmail.com
Nathan Matthew Ehrenberger Moraga, CA General Management nathanehrenberger@gmail.com
Liam McCullough Fay Brighton, MI Psychology Liam.m.fay@icloud.com
Gavin Michael Foote Saint Louis, MO Civil Engineering gfoote217@gmail.com
Luke Michael Hopkinson McKinney, TX Aeronautical & Astronautical Engineering luke.m.hopkinson02@gmail.com
Nicholas Wade Kaylor Lebanon, IN Selling & Sales Management Nicholas19kaylor@gmail.com
David Matthew Kolssak Wheeling, IL General Management dkolssak2@gmail.com
Ethan Thomas Leibert Borden, IN Organizational Leadership ethanliebert20@gmail.com
John Anthony McCall Fishers, IN Marketing mccalljj18@yahoo.com
Kevin Paul McCarthy Westborough, MA Civil Engineering kmccarthy329@gmail.com
Andrew Joseph McIntosh Fort Wayne, IN Marketing andrewjmcintosh@yahoo.com
Nicolas Joseph Mossotti Moraga, CA Marketing nicomossotti@gmail.com
Jack William Neumann Evanston, IL Civil Engineering Jackneumann9@gmail.com
Mark Joseph ODonnell Leawood, KS Electrical Engineering Mjo3soccer@yahoo.com
Erik James Raume St Augustine, FL Electrical Engineering erikr@spectrumcolor.com
Benjamin Wayne Rechtzigel Zionsville, IN Economics ben.rechtzigel@icloud.com
Trevor Matthew Sheehan Zionsville, IN Biomedical Engineering trevorsheehan24@gmail.com
Andrew Charles Spears Eden Prairie, MN Mechanical Engineering acspears11@gmail.com

Class of 2026

Name Hometown Majors Email
Eric Marek Bartczak Cypress, TX Computer Engineering ebiman9726@gmail.com
Ronald Andrew Carpinella Atlanta, GA Hospitality & Tourism Management racarpi3@gmail.com
Aiden Adam Clinton Indianapolis, IN Mechanical Engineering clintonaiden03@gmail.com
Thomas Riley DiMarco Arlington Heights, IL Industrial Engineering thomasrileydimarco@gmail.com
Andrew Patrick Folkers West Lafayette, IN Biomedical Health Sciences drewfolkers@gmail.com
Dillon Lee Glass Indianapolis, IN Professional Flight dillonlglass@gmail.com
Jack Deeves Grote Madison, IN Electrical Engineering Technology jack.grote9@gmail.com
Andrew Christopher Happ Pittsburgh, PA Business Analytics & Information Management andyhapp31@outlook.com
Matthew Ted Hauptner Aurora, OH Biomedical Health Sciences matthewhauptner@gmail.com
Nicholas Michael Ingraffia Glen Ellyn, IL Political Science | Psychology Nickingraffia@gmail.com
Jack Thomas Knecht Zionsville, IN Construction Management jackknecht1@gmail.com
Michael LaRocca Greenwood, IN Biochemistry michaellarocca2003@gmail.com
Cameron Brian Milroy Valparaiso, IN Mechanical Engineering Cammilroy5@gmail.com
Krue Joseph Nagel Auburn, IN Selling & Sales Management Kruenagel04@gmail.com
Drew Charles Parker Noblesville, IN Agribusiness drew611@icloud.com
Jack White Ramsey Atlanta, GA Aeronautical & Astronautical Engineering jackwramsey12@gmail.com
Mitchell Louis Rittman Indianapolis, IN Economics mitch.rittman@gmail.com
Clark Joseph Sweet Zionsville, IN Construction Engineering & Management sweet.clark2003@gmail.com
Ravi Vikas Shah Parsippany, NJ Aeronautical & Astronautical Engineering rvshah415@gmail.com
James Joseph Neff Orinda, CA Computer Engineering jamesneff07@gmail.com
Max Robert Bratchie East Northport, NY Marketing Maxbratchie@gmail.com
Kyle Edward Bastian New Palestine, IN Pharmaceutical Sciences kebastian2021@gmail.com
Nicholas Spencer George Lafayette, IN Professional Flight Nsgeorge00@gmail.com

Class of 2027

´╗┐Name Hometown Majors Email
Nathan Blied Bridgman, MI Finance and Accounting nathanblied@gmail.com
Eric Boyd Fort Wayne, IN Business Analytics ericboyd2004611@gmail.com
Nolan Buckman Zionsville, IN Exploratory nolanbuckman07@gmail.com
Owen Coleman Vienna, VA Engineering owenandrewcoleman@hotmail.com
Connor Edwards Indianapolis, IN Engineering cedwards2327@gmail.com
Eliezer Farnesi-Dubizh New York City, NY Computer Science ed200419@gmail.com
Emerson Foote St. Louis, MO Management emersonfoote7@gmail.com
Jack Garvey Delafield, WI Biology jacksongarvey@icloud.com
Bryce Gray Fishers, IN Chemistry bdgray2003@gmail.com
Joseph Huntine Indianapolis, IN Aerospace Engineering josephhuntine@gmail.com
Jack Johnson New Palestine, IN Finance Brookgatorgrip@icloud.com
Jack Lefebvre Indianapolis, IN Pre Vet lefebvrejack50@gmail.com
Carter Matthes St. Louis, MO Engineering matthescarter@gmail.com
Skee Mishler Nappanee, IN Environmental Geo Science skeemishler@icloud.com
Uzair Nazeer Glen Ellyn, IL Psychology uzair.nazeer@yahoo.com
Richard Obert Poway, CA Statistics obertrc11@gmail.com
Heemir Patel Central Point, OR Engineering heemirnpatel@gmail.com
Kevin Sweeney Carmel, IN Political Science kevinjsweeney33@gmail.com
Tobey Uhm Glenview, IL Exploratory tobeyuhm@gmail.com
Joshua Zhang Boulder, CO Engineering zjosh0437@gmail.com